Prof. B. O. Esonu School of Agriculture and Agricultural
Technology (SAAT)
Prof. A. N. Amadi School of Basic Medical Sciences (SBMS)
Prof. J. N. Ogbulie School of Biological Sciences (SOBS)
Engr Prof. G. I. Nwandikom School of Engineering and Engineering Technology (SEET)
Prof. (Mrs.) R. N. Nwabueze School of Environmental Sciences
Prof I. N. S. Dozie School of Health Technology (SOHT)
Prof. C. C. Ibe School of Management Technology
Prof. B. C. Anusionwu School of Physical Sciences (SOPS)
Prof. N. N. Oti Postgraduate School (PGS)
Prof. J. S. Orebiyi Centre for Agricultural Research and Extension (CARE)
Prof. G. N. Onuoha Centre For Continuing Education (CCE)
Engr Prof. E. N. C. Okafor Centre for Energy and Power Systems Research (CEPSR)
Prof. A. E. Agbogu Centre for Human Resource Development (CHRD)
Engr Prof. S. N. Asoegwu Centre for Industrial Studies (CIS)
Engr. Prof. O. M. I. Nwafor Centre for Nuclear Energy Studies and Training (CNEST)
Prof. E. E. Oguzie Centre for Research and International Development (CRID)
Vacant Central Instrument/Equipment Centre
Engr. Prof. M. C. Ndinechi Information and Communication Technology Centre (ICTC)
Prof. C. A. Ahiarakwem Institute for Erosion Studies (IES)
Prof. F. O. U. Osuala Institute for Environmental Health & Justice
Dr. Mrs. C. A. Madu Institute for Women/Gender & Development Studies (IWGDS)
Prof. E. N. O. Ejike Intellectual Property & Technological Transfer Office (IPTTO)
Prof. S. M. Nzotta Nigeria/Israeli Centre for Management Studies
Prof. A. E. Ibe Quality Assurance
Dr. (Mrs.) J. C. Orji University Admissions Officer
Dr. (Mrs.) U. F. Eze University Computer Centre (UCC)
Prof. I. J. Ogoke University Linkages & Advancement