Uyo Chapter

FUTO ALUMNI Association. Uyo Chapter was inaugurated on the 4th December 2010 by the then president Mr Andrew Ajajesiere, with ENGR. Inuaeyen Inuaeyen as the pioneer Chairman. The chapter has remained active since then by holding monthly meetings and encouraging new members to participate in the chapter’s activities. Due to the peaceful and coordinated nature of the chapter, the National Executive Council under the leadership of the immediate past president, Engr.  Austin Okeke in August 2016 decided to hold the national convention in Uyo that gave birth to the present national officers. On the expiration of Engr. Inuaeyen’s tenure, the election was conducted which brought to the office, the present chapter executive council led by Engr. Victor Irhiaebholo.

Visitation to Secondary Schools,
Skill Acquisition Programme,
Career, Legal and Health Talks,
End of Year Party,
Production of Sticker and Muffler.

Engr. Victor IrhiabholoChairman
Mr Edidiong Livinus EtimVice Chairman
Engr. Ekom E OkpoSecretary
Engr. Iheanyi DikeAssistant Secretary
Mr Otobong GreenFinancial Secretary
Ms Etido IsaiahTreasurer
Mr Emmanuel EtimDirector of Socials/Welfare
Engr. Inuaeyen InuayenEx-Officio Member I
Mrs Victoria AkpaEx-Officio Member II
Dr Akpan EngwehEx-Officio Member III

The chapter meets every 3rd or 4th Sunday on a bi-monthly basis (every odd month of the year). The meeting venue is Ultra-Fit, Ewet Housing Estate, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.


List of Registered Members

Coming soon…