FUTO Alumni Members Aba Chapter

List of Registered FUTO Alumni Members Aba Chapter

Type Search letter in the box below or use the Next/Previous button.

S/NONAMEEMAIL
1Donatus Ubechu C.ubechud@gmail.com
2Nweke B. Cnwekebc@yahoo.com
3Stanley Chibuike Desmondstanleydesmond9@yahoo.com
4Engr. Isaac Uwa Anyaoguizitech01@gmail.com
5Ikenna Chibuike Ananabaican2009@yahoo.com
6Ogbonnaya Elvisdedeogbo@aim.com
7Ezenwa Emmanuel C.ezenwanonye@hotmail.com
8Ben Ernestbb@gmail.com
9Chibuike Nworgunikechukwumotors@yahoo.com
10Nwachukwu Obinna T.ted_deus@yahoo.com
11Madu Stanley Okechukwustallondrilling@yahoo.com
12Iheanaetu Chiomachiommy22@yahoo.com
13Ononuju Okereononuju.okere@yahoo.com
14Maduka Love Joshualovy2jm@yahoo.com
15Samuel Nwachukwu Ogbujiesamuelpetersisreal@gmail.com
16Nwogwugwu Ndubuisindubuisi_nn@yahoo.com
17Ogbonna Oliver OkechukwuOliver.Ogbonna@heineken.com
18Chukwuemeka Njokunjokuchukwuemeka@gmail.com
19Kelechi-Ananaba Chioma
(Nee Onyemaelu-okeke)
colletemarychi@yahoo.com
20Ihuoma Petrolina Mbonuihuomambonu01@yahoo.com
21Ijeoma Emenike ( Nee Eke)eogbureke@gmail.com
22Ozueigbo Felicityfor_oriaku@yahoo.com
23Okolie Bede Nkembedeokolie@yahoo.com

Left Menu Icon

Driving the Culture of Excellence

Right Menu Icon