FUTO Alumni Members Aba Chapter

List of Registered FUTO Alumni Members Aba Chapter

Type Search letter in the box below or use the Next/Previous button.

S/NONAMEEMAILPHONE NO
1Donatus Ubechu C.ubechud@gmail.com08037021222
2Nweke B. Cnwekebc@yahoo.com08035520825
3Stanley Chibuike Desmondstanleydesmond9@yahoo.com07035794210
4Engr. Isaac Uwa Anyaoguizitech01@gmail.com08062926554
5Ikenna Chibuike Ananabaican2009@yahoo.com08037237244
6Ogbonnaya Elvisdedeogbo@aim.com08138762302
7Ezenwa Emmanuel C.ezenwanonye@hotmail.com07063792047
8Ben Ernestbb@gmail.com07036472563
9Chibuike Nworgunikechukwumotors@yahoo.com07038870337
10Nwachukwu Obinna T.ted_deus@yahoo.com08035464235
11Madu Stanley Okechukwustallondrilling@yahoo.com08037074881
12Iheanaetu Chiomachiommy22@yahoo.com08068186689
13Ononuju Okereononuju.okere@yahoo.com08063104766
14Maduka Love Joshualovy2jm@yahoo.com07033171761
15Samuel Nwachukwu Ogbujiesamuelpetersisreal@gmail.com08030922625
16Nwogwugwu Ndubuisindubuisi_nn@yahoo.com08034859322
17Ogbonna Oliver OkechukwuOliver.Ogbonna@heineken.com07068755865
18Chukwuemeka Njokunjokuchukwuemeka@gmail.com08037109045
19Kelechi-Ananaba Chioma
(Nee Onyemaelu-okeke)
colletemarychi@yahoo.com08037235207
20Ihuoma Petrolina Mbonuihuomambonu01@yahoo.com08033441825
21Ijeoma Emenike ( Nee Eke)eogbureke@gmail.com08161821671
22Ozueigbo Felicityfor_oriaku@yahoo.com08036704224
23Okolie Bede Nkembedeokolie@yahoo.com08055571459
Left Menu Icon.

Driving the Culture of Excellence

Right Menu Icon
follow us online