FUTO Alumni Members Enugu Chapter

List of Registered FUTO Alumni Members Enugu Chapter

Type Search letter in the box below or use the Next/Previous button.

S/NMembership NameMember Email Address
1Anayo OnwukweAnayo.Onwukwe@gmail.com
2Nnamdi Ezeokandyezeoka@yahoo.com
3Onyinyechi Umeanoaghanwaonyinyechi@gmail.com
4Ebere Favour Ekesifavourkesy@gmail.com
5Martins Odokpomartinsodokpo@gmail.com
6Ejike Chukwungodoisuochi@yahoo.com
7Chibuzo Ngeneengrchibuzor@gmail.com
8Kenneth Onyekachi Okonkwokenny100sg@yahoo.com
9Alex Udehearthworksital@yahoo.com
10Dozie Chukwumerijedoziechukwumerije@gmail.com
11Henry Iwualachinagonline@yahoo.com
12Kenechukwu Anikctheguy30@gmail.com
13Anorue Kemjika Ndubuisianoruekemjika@yahoo.com
14Kelechi Ebohkelechivincent.eboh@gmail.com
15Obinna Okonkwoobinna.okonkwo@hotmail.com
16Nnaemeka Obioraobiora.nnaemeka@gmail.com

 

Left Menu Icon.

Driving the Culture of Excellence

Right Menu Icon
follow us online