Twelveth (12th) Governing Council

Federal University of Technology, Owerri

The twelveth (12th) Governing Council of the Federal University of Technology, Owerri – Imo State Nigeria. The Chancellor – HRH Alhaji Muhammadu Barkindo Aliyu Musdafa, PhD CFR

Other members of the Governing Council are:

S/N Names Position
1. Sen. Jack Tilley-Gyado, OFR Pro-Chancellor and Chairman of Council
2. Prof. (Mrs) N. N. Oti Vice-Chancellor
3. Engr. Prof. G. I. Nwandikom DVC (Academic)
4. Prof. C. M. Agu DVC (Administration)
5. Prof. E, E, Oguzie DVC (Research, Development and Innovation)
6. Ahmed Liman Member, Appointed by FGN
7. Hon. Baabba Muhammed Umar Member, Appointed by FGN
8. Hon. Martins Bisong Member, Appointed by FGN
9. Rt. Hon. Muhammad Bawa Gusau, MFR Member, Appointed by FGN
10. Muhammed Ahmed Tijani Member, Representing Federal Ministry of Education
11. Prof. (Mrs) Chinyere A. Madu Member, Representing Senate
12. Engr. Prof. M. C. Ndinechi Member, Representing Senate
13. Prof. (Mrs) J. C. Orji Member, Representing Senate
14. Prof. A. N. Amadi Member, Representing Senate
15. Dr. Ikenna N. Nwachukwu Member, Representing Congregation
16. Mr. Stanley U. Njoku Member, Representing Congregation

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Click to share content