Information and Communications Technology Centre

Past Directors

Past Directors of the ICT Centre

Johnson Ejimanya

Engr. Prof. Johnson I. Ejimanya (Late)

(2005 to 2006)

Prof. Chidi E. Akujor

(2006 to 2011)
Second Past Director
Third Past Director
Engr. Prof. (Mrs.) Gloria A. Chukwudebe
(2011 to 2014)
Dr. Aloysius Onyeka
(2014 to 2016)
Dr Aloysius Onyeka

Print Friendly, PDF & Email