Our Staff

Our Team

Among the pioneer staff of the Centre is Mr C. A. Ihedioha who continuously remained in the Centre until his retirement in 2019. The Centre presently has twenty (20) staff members as stated below.

Engr. Professor B. E. Okafor

~ Director

Dialah U. Benjamin

~ PAR/Admin.

Chukwunyere Ngozi

~ Secretary

Ogujiofor J. Ezinwanne

~ Deputy Chief Analyst

Ogbu Hyginus

~ Principal Systems Programmer

Nwadike Patrick

~ Systems Analyst

Eboh Onyinyechi

~ Computer Technologist I

Eyisi U. Emmanuel

~ Technologist II

Ihetughe C. Lynda

~ Technologist II

Emmanuel Michael

~ System Programmer/Analyst II

Bege Hussaini

~ Systems Programmer/Analyst II

Nwampere S. Chizurum

~ Computer Technologist II

Unegbu L. Chizoba

~ Systems Programmer/Analyst II

Eno J. Amarachi

~ Technologist II

Enwerem Chinyere

~ Snr. Computer Processor

Ibe Joseph

~ Clerical Supervisor

Nwali Eucharia

~ Computer Processor

Emenalo Obinna

~ Snr. Lab Assistant

Jizurumba Michael

~ Plant Operator